GCCNHS Calendar of Events 2018 March - April

GCCNHS activities for the month of March and April 2018

Date(s) Activities Focal Person(s)/Venue
March 1, Thu Monthly Mass Grade 9 Teachers
March 1-2, Thu-Fri SHS Job Fair Cagayan de Oro
March 3, Sat Guidance Coordinators Meeting Division Conference Hall
March 5-9 Grade Computations of Other Components (All grade levels) Subject Teachers
March 6, Tue Enhanced - BKD (Motorcade). All Officers of School Organizations/Clubs, CAT, BSP, GSP, Class Presidents and Club Coordinators City Mayor and Chief of Police, Gingoog City
March 7, Wed SHS Science Research Congress Hazel R. Balan
SHS Culminating Activities (selected sections) P.M. Pearl Maestrado
Deadline of subject requirements All Subject Teachers
March 8, Thu SHS Classroom Evaluation SHS Assisting Principals
March 8-9, Thu-Fri JHS Science Research Congress Sheila Espejon and Science Teachers
March 12-16 Teachers' Evaluation Assisting Principal and Head Teachers
March 15-16, Thu-Fri Final Exam: Grade 12, Grade 10, SPA, STE, first section RBEC and select students from other sections who are qualified as honor students. Subject Teachers
March 19, Mon Checking of test papers and computation of final grades Subject Teachers
March 19-20, Mon-Tue Final Exam: Grade 11, Grade 9, Grade 8, Grade 7 Subject Teachers
March 20, Tue SPA Recital Jenny Navaro and Ralp Abao
Checking of Forms: Grade 12 and Grade 10 Grade Level Monitors
March 21, Wed Ranking of Honors: JHS and SHS Jenny Navaro and Ralp Abao
March 22-23, Thu-Fri Post Test (to be conducted during regular class schedule) Subject Teachers
March 26, Mon Removal Examination Subject Teachers
March 27, Tue Checking of Forms: Grade 11, Grade 9, Grade 8, Grade 7 Grade Level Monitors
March 28, Wed IPCRF (Round Table by Department) Assisting Principals and Head Teachers
April 2, Mon CAT Recognition (P.M.) Romulo Vidal
April 3, Tue A.M. Recognition: Grade 7 and Grade 10, 8:00 am to 12:00 noon
P.M. Recognition: Grade 8 and Grade 9, 1:00 pm to 5:00 pm
JHS Monitors
April 4, Wed A.M. Recognition: Grade 11 and Grade 12, 8:00 am to 12:00 noon JHS Monitors
April 5, Thu A.M. Mass: JHS and SHS, 8:00 am
P.M. Grade 10 Completion Ceremony, 1:00 pm
Grade 10 and Grade 12 Teachers
April 6, Fri Grade 12 Graduation, 8:00 am SHS Department
April 7, Sat PTA General Assembly and Distribution of Cards and Summer Enrolment PTA Officers
April 10, Tue Division Exit Conference Division Office
April 10-12 Finalization, submission of IPCRF and teachers' clearance Teachers
April 11-12, Wed-Thu Continuation Summer Class Enrolment Registrar's Office
April 12, Thu School Year-End General Faculty Meeting and Teachers Recognition Assisting Principals and Head Teachers
April 16, Mon Start of Summer Class Teachers